Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
PPS Family Learning Workshop Series
-
CP APR
Wed, Feb 6
Teen Pep Parent Night
-
PAC
Fri, Feb 8
JW PTO Meeting
-
Student Achievement Cmte Mtg
-
Valley Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, United States
Sat, Feb 9
Pancake Breakfast
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
PPS Administration Building, 25 Valley Road
Equity Committee Meeting
-
VR
Tue, Feb 12
Special Board Meeting/Personnel
-
Bd Rm A
Wed, Feb 13
PTO Meeting
-
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
PPS Administration Building, 25 Valley Road
DLI Parent Meeting
-
CP APR
Thu, Feb 14
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
PPS Administration Building, 25 Valley Road
Fri, Feb 15
Policy Committee Meeting
-
VR - Supt Conf Rm
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
VR
Board Retreat
-
Budget Workshop
-
JW - DC Trip Parent Meeting
-
JW Auditorium
Wed, Feb 20
Sophomore Night--Guidance
-
PAC
Thu, Feb 21
Staff Soups and Stews
-
JW Talent Show
-
JW Auditoriom
Fri, Feb 22
District Art Show
-
Numina Gallery
Big Band Dance
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
CP PTO Music Recital
CP APR
Fri, Mar 1
Student Achievement Cmte Mtg
-
Valley Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, United States
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • John Witherspoon
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars