Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
PTO Spring Picnic
-
Thu, May 30
Art Show
-
Numina Gallery
Band Concert and Art Show
-
Studio Band Concert
-
PAC
Fri, May 31
Policy Committee
-
VR
PHS Prom
-
Hyatt Regency Princeton (102 Carnegie Ctr, Princeton, NJ, United States)
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Facilities Committee
-
VR
JW 5th to 6th Grade Parent Orientation Evening
-
John Witherspoon Middle School
Wed, Jun 5
Gold Key
-
PAC
Thu, Jun 6
5th Grade to Gettysburg
-
Bagels With The Board
-
Valley Road/Bd Rm B
Fri, Jun 7
Student Achievement Cmte Mtg
-
Valley Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, United States
JW 8th grade Regatta
-
Student Achievement Cmte (Closed)
-
VR
CP International Summer Festival
-
CP Playground and Courtyard
Jazz Ensemble Big Band Dance
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 8
Caberet Night
-
PAC
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Special Board Meeting
-
VR
Fri, Jun 28
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • John Witherspoon
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars