Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Equity Committee Meeting
-
VR
Tue, Aug 13
Finance Committee (CLOSED)
-
VR
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Policy Committee CANCELLED
-
VR
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Personnel Cmte Mtg (CLOSED)
-
VR
Wed, Aug 21
Student Achievement Committee Mtg
-
TBD
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Finance Committee
-
VR
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • John Witherspoon
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars