Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
PHS Student Welcome Back
-
PHS
Thu, Sep 2
Personnel Committee Meeting (Virtual) CLOSED
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 3
Gr 7 & Gr 8 PMS Orientation (In Person)
-
Princeton Middle School
Gr 6 PMS Orientation (In Person)
-
Princeton Middle School
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 13
A Day
Princeton Middle School
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Sep 14
B Day
Princeton Middle School
PMS Student Photos - Gr 8
Princeton Middle School
Wed, Sep 15
C Day
Princeton Middle School
PMS Student Photos - Gr 7
Princeton Middle School
Thu, Sep 16
Schools Closed - Yom Kippur
Princeton Middle School
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Meet Our Superintendent!
-
Valley Road Outside
Wed, Sep 22
C Day
Princeton Middle School
Operations Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
PHS PTO Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Sep 24
A Day
Princeton Middle School
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Virtual
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
B Day
Princeton Middle School
Tue, Sep 28
C Day
Princeton Middle School
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 29
D Day
Princeton Middle School
PMS Back to School Parent Night (Virtual)
-
Virtual Meeting
PHS Guidance Event
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 30
A Day
Princeton Middle School
PHS Back to School Night
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 1
B Day
Princeton Middle School
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Middle School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars