Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
Operations Committee Meeting
-
Closed Session
-
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Equity Committee Meet & Greet
-
25 Valley Road Admin Bldg/Front Lawn
BOE Closed Session
-
PHS Senior Awards Night
PHS PAC
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 21
BOE Closed Session
-
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Middle School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector