Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 10
Superintendent's Office Hours at Princeton Public Library
-
Princeton Public Library
Tue, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 14
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Bagels With The Board @ RS
-
Riverside School
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Closed Session/Virtual
-
Board Meeting/Virtual
-
Fri, Oct 21
Bagels With The Board @ CP
-
Community Park School
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Bagels With The Board @ PMS
-
Princeton Middle School
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Middle School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector