Princeton High School Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Special Ed PTO Meeting @ JW
-
JW Learning Commons
Thu, Jan 30
Winter Drama
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Fri, Jan 31
Art Show
-
Numina Gallery/room 172
Winter Drama
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
PTO meeting
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Guidance Night
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Thu, Feb 6
PTOC Meeting
-
Valley Road
Fri, Feb 7
Movie Screening, "True Justice"
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Nat'l Jazz Show Preview
-
JWMS
Thu, Feb 13
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Bagels With The Board @ JW
-
John Witherspoon MS
District Art Show
-
Numina Gallery
Black History Month Celebration
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 22
Snowdate: BHM Celebration
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Demographics Discussion
-
Valley Road
SpEd PTO "Financial Planning for Loved Ones w/ Special Needs
-
JW Learning Commons
Fri, Feb 28
Black History Month Celebration
-
PHS cafeteria
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Schedule
  • Princeton High School

 

 

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

Princeton High school logo