Princeton High School Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Spring Musical
-
PAC
Fri, Mar 15
Spring Musical
-
PAC
Sat, Mar 16
Spring Musical
-
PAC
Spring Musical
-
PAC
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Schedule
  • Princeton High School

 

 

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

Princeton High school logo