Branding

Utility Container

Princeton High School Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 30
PHS Back to School Night
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Meet-N-Greet w/ Dr. Kelley
-
Valley Road Outside
Thu, Oct 7
PTOC Meeting (Virtual)
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
PHS Guidance Event
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 22
PHS Fall Choir Concert
-
PHS Front Lawn
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
PHS Fall Choir Concert (rain date)
-
PHS Front Lawn
Mon, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
PHS Fall Dance
-
PHS Front Lawn
PHS Fall Orchestra Concert
-
PAC

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Schedule
  • Princeton High School

 

 

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

Princeton High school logo