Princeton High School Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
PTOC Meeting
-
Valley Road
Fri, Jan 10
Big Band Dance CANCELLED
-
PHS cafeteria
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Preschool Parent Information Session
-
Valley Road
Wed, Jan 15
Program of Studies Night
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Thu, Jan 16
Musical Theater Performance
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Fri, Jan 17
Musical Theater Performance
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Sat, Jan 18
POSTPONED!! Musical Theater Performance
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Sun, Jan 19
Musical Theater Performance
-
Black Box Theater
Tue, Jan 21
Preschool Parent Information Session
-
Valley Road
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Mr. PHS
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Sat, Jan 25
PPS Forum with Superintendent Cochrane
-
PHS Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Winter Drama
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Fri, Jan 31
Art Show
-
Numina Gallery/room 172
Winter Drama
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Schedule
  • Princeton High School

 

 

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

Princeton High school logo