Branding

Utility Container

Princeton High School Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
PTOC Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Wed, Jan 12
PHS Winter Concert: Video Premiere
-
Virtual (YouTube)
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
PHS Winter Concert: WWFM Radio Broadcast
-
WWFM 89.1 FM or wwfm.org
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
PHS Program of Studies Night
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 21
Board Retreat
-
Board Retreat
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
PHS PTO Meeting
-
Zoom
Thu, Feb 3
PTOC Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Schedule
  • Princeton High School

 

 

Calendar Selector

  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

Princeton High school logo