Princeton Jazz logo

2018 Berklee Jazz Festival Winners

 

 

Band Calendar

April 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
BPA - Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
SB - Rehearsal
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
SV - Rehearsal
-
Wed, Apr 24
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 25
SV - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Fri, Apr 26
NJAJE Vocal State Finals
-
Sat, Apr 27
NJAJE State Finals
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

PHS Band Menu

Contact

Joe Bongiovi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
JoeBongiovi@princetonk12.org 


Scott Grimaldi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
ScottGrimaldi@princetonk12.org

Make a Donation