Princeton Jazz logo

2018 Berklee Jazz Festival Winners

 

 

Band Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
MAS - Snow Day Makeup
-
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
JE - Rehearsal
-
Wed, Mar 6
JE - NJAJE STATE PRELIMS
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 7
SB - NJAJE State Prelim
-
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
BPA - Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

PHS Band Menu

Contact

Joe Bongiovi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
JoeBongiovi@princetonk12.org 


Scott Grimaldi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
ScottGrimaldi@princetonk12.org

Make a Donation