Branding

Utility Container

Princeton Jazz logo

VIRTUAL BIG BAND DANCE

Thursday, January 28th, 7:30pm

PHS band poster

The PHS Band Program will be presenting a "Virtual Big Band Dance" on Thursday, January 28th at 7:30pm.  The "Virtual Big Band Dance" will feature music by the Combined Tiger Bands (Tiger 1 & Tiger 2), Nassau Band 1, Nassau Band 2, Jazz Ensemble, and Studio Band.

The video and link will be posted on this site on Thursday, January 28th prior to the event at 7:30pm.  We hope you enjoy!

JAMMIN' WITH SANTA 2020 VIDEO

Below you will find the "JAMMIN' WITH SANTA 2020" video.  You may also access it directly on YouTube by clicking the following link: "Jammin With Santa"

PRINCETON STUDIO BAND:

THE ABBEY ROAD SESSIONS

The new album "PRINCETON STUDIO BAND: THE ABBEY ROAD SESSIONS" has officially been released!  You may purchase electronic or physical copies (CD) below!  This album was recorded December 9th - 11th at Abbey Road Studios in London, England by the 2019-2020 Princeton Studio Band under the direction of Joe Bongiovi.

 

 

PURCHASE YOUR CD HERE

You can purchase your hard copy of "Princeton Studio Band: The Abbey Road Sessions" here via PayPal by simply clicking the "Buy Now" button below.  The cost is $13 per CD plus $2 shipping and handling.  Please don't forget to fill out all of your shipping information.  All proceeds directly benefit the PHS Band Program. To purchase an electronic copy, please visit: https://apple.co/2DPnaXr

 

 

Band Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
JE - Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 6
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
JE - Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 13
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
JE - Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 20
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
JE - Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 27
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 28
Big Band Dance
-
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Music After School
-
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

PHS Band Menu

Contact

Joe Bongiovi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
JoeBongiovi@princetonk12.org 


Scott Grimaldi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
ScottGrimaldi@princetonk12.org

Make a Donation