Princeton Jazz logo

2018 Berklee Jazz Festival Winners

 

 

Band Calendar

January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thu, Jan 2
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Music After School
-
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Band Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Music After School
-
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Music After School
-
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Music After School
-
JE - Wittemann Clinic
-
SB - Wittemann Clinic
-
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

PHS Band Menu

Contact

Joe Bongiovi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
JoeBongiovi@princetonk12.org 


Scott Grimaldi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
ScottGrimaldi@princetonk12.org

Make a Donation