Princeton Jazz logo

2018 Berklee Jazz Festival Winners

 

 

Band Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
SB - Rehearsal
-
Wed, Sep 4
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Band Parent Meeting
-
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
SB - JP Dedication
-
Wed, Sep 18
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - JP Dedication (Raindate)
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
All Bands - Rehearsal
-
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Thu, Sep 26
SB - Back To School Night
-
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
All Bands - Rehearsal
-
JE - Rehearsal
-
SB - Rehearsal
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

PHS Band Menu

Contact

Joe Bongiovi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
JoeBongiovi@princetonk12.org 


Scott Grimaldi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
ScottGrimaldi@princetonk12.org

Make a Donation