Branding

Utility Container

Princeton Jazz logo

UPCOMING CONCERTS & EVENTS!

PHS Big Band Dance - December 2, 7pm-10pm

Big band dance

Jammin' With Santa - December 3, 10:30am-1:30pm

Jamie with Santa flyer

PRINCETON STUDIO BAND:

THE ABBEY ROAD SESSIONS

The new album "PRINCETON STUDIO BAND: THE ABBEY ROAD SESSIONS" has officially been released!  This album was recorded December 9th - 11th at Abbey Road Studios in London, England by the 2019-2020 Princeton Studio Band under the direction of Joe Bongiovi.  You may purchase or stream the album on most digital music platforms.

 

 

 

 

Band Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
JE Rehearsal
-
SB Rehearsal
-
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Big Band Dance
-
Sat, Dec 3
Jammin' With Santa
-
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
JE Rehearsal
-
SB Rehearsal
-
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
JE Rehearsal
-
SB Rehearsal
-
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
JE Rehearsal
-
SB Rehearsal
-
Thu, Dec 22

PHS Band Menu

Contact

Joe Bongiovi, Director
609.806.4280 x 3094
JoeBongiovi@princetonk12.org 


Dave Pollack, Director
609.806.4280 x 3091
DavidPollack@princetonk12.org

Make a Donation