Branding

Utility Container

School Counseling and Career Services

PHS guidance team

 

Child Study Team

Julia Belviso, Learning Consultant
Juliabelviso@princetonk12.org
609.806.4284 x 3552

Lisa Peters, Learning Consultant
Lisapeters@princetonk12.org
609.806.4284 x3541

Ethan Moutner, Social Worker
Ethanmoutner@princetonk12.org
609.806.4284 x 3553

Jennifer Kuntz, School Psychologist
Jenniferkuntz@princetonk12.org
609.806.4284 x 3551

David Rosenfeld, School Psychologist
Davidrosenfeld@princetonk12.org
609.806.4284 x 3339

 

School Counseling Department Staff 

Nipurna Shah, College Counselor 
NipurnaShah@princetonk12.org
609.806.4282 x3533
 
Diana Lygas, Dean of Students
Dianalygas@princetonk12.org
609.806.4280 x 3538
 
Michelle Simborski, Substance Assistance Counselor 
Michellesimborski@princetonk12.org
609.806.4280 x 3279   
 
Andrea Dinan, IDEAS Center Director
Andreadinan@princetonk12.org
609.806.4280 x3281
 

School Counselors 

Tom Filippone 
Tomfilippone@princetonk12.org
609.806.4282 x3535
 
Courtney Baines
CourtneyBaines@princetonk12.org
609.806.4282 x3540
 
Paul Song
PaulSong@princetonk12.org
609.806.4282 x 3537

Rebecca McEvoy
Rebeccamcevoy@princetonk12.org
609.806.4282 x3534
 
Paulo Velasco
Paulovelasco@princetonk12.org
609.806.4282 x3532
 
Reyhan Garcia
    609.806.4282 x 3573
 
Emma Giantisco
EmmaGiantisco@princetonk12.org
609.806.4282 x3531

 

 

Counseling Menu

Mental Health Resource

You can talk to trained counselors 24/7:

Call: 1-866-488-7386.

Text: START to 678678

Chat here (3pm-1am)

2NDFLOOR Youth Helpline

(24/7, TEXT or CALL): 888-222-2228

TransLifeline 877-565-8860 (10am-4am)

If you need crisis support, text NAMI to 741741

Trauma and Grief Resources

Anxiety Workbook English

Anxiety Workbook Spanish

COVID Helplines

Working Papers - Please fill out sections A-C in its entirety and return via email to joshuahaney@princetonk12.org or RobinVanHessen@princetonk12.org

News

Early College Planning Night PowerPoint

Logging into Naviance

Foundations of Naviance

Early College Planning Night Video

Financial Aid FAFSA

Financial Aid Powerpoint

Financial Aid Video

Financial Aid Night Presentation in Spanish

College Q&A with Ms. Shah

Ms. Shah hosted a student and parent Q & A on Monday, October 26th.  You can view it here.

AP Exams

The AP Exam ordering period has ended as of October 18th.  Please notify Dr. Donovan immediately if you need an exam ordered, however no guarantees can be made after this deadline.

Important Resources