Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
PHS Fall Drama
PHS PAC
Fri, Nov 18
Bagels With The Board @ PHS (for students & staff)
-
Princeton High School
PHS Fall Drama
PHS PAC
Sat, Nov 19
PHS Fall Drama
PHS PAC
Sun, Nov 20
PHS Fall Drama
PHS PAC
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 2
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Middle School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector