Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Jan 7
PTOC Meeting (Virtual)
-
Information about the meeting can be found at: > Www.PrincetonPTOC.weebly.com
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Policy Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
PHS Winter Drama: Fire Exit
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 30
PHS Winter Drama: Fire Exit
-
Virtual
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Unified
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars