Branding

Utility Container

Johnson Park Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
PUMS Back To School Night
-
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
PTOC Meeting (Virtual)
-
Information about the meeting can be found at: > Www.PrincetonPTOC.weebly.com
SpEd PTO/BOE Candidates Night (Virtual)
-
Zoom Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82226498165?pwd=eCtRVGRRc3Q5Sk0xaWgxKzJGY3gwQT09 Meeting ID: 822 2649 8165 Password: 997008 One tap mobile: +19292056099,,82226498165#,,,,,,0#,,997008#
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

Johnson Park Elementary Logo