John Witherspoon Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
JW Festival of Cultures
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
JW 5th to 6th Grade Parent Orientation Evening
-
John Witherspoon Middle School
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Bagels With The Board
-
Valley Road/Bd Rm B
Fri, Jun 7
JW 8th grade Regatta
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Schedule
  • John Witherspoon

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

John Witherspoon school logo