Princeton Public Schools - Community Park Calendars

Print Element

Community Park Calendars

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
PPS Family Learning Workshop Series
-
CP APR
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
PPS Administration Building, 25 Valley Road
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
PPS Administration Building, 25 Valley Road
DLI Parent Meeting
-
CP APR
Thu, Feb 14
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
PPS Administration Building, 25 Valley Road
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3