Princeton Public Schools - Community Park Calendars

Print Element

Community Park Calendars

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Band Concert and Art Show
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Bagels With The Board
-
Valley Road/Bd Rm B
Fri, Jun 7
CP International Summer Festival
-
CP Playground and Courtyard
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
CP International Fashion Show
-
CP APR
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30