Princeton Public Schools - Community Park Calendars

Print Element

Community Park Calendars

April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 11
Choir Concert
-
APR
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Orchestra Concert
-
APR
Wed, Apr 24
Parent Presentation: "The Dangers of Overparenting" (@Robbinsville HS PAC)
Robbinsville High School PAC, 155 Robbinsville Edinburg Rd, Robbinsville
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5