Princeton Public Schools - All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Print Element

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

September 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 9
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Student Achievement Cmte (Public)
-
Valley Road
Student Achievement Cmte (Closed)
-
Valley Road
Tue, Sep 10
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting
-
VR
New Parent Night
-
PAC
Wed, Sep 11
PTO mtg
-
PAC
Thu, Sep 12
Riverside Back To School Night
-
Riverside
Back to School Night
-
Johnson Park, Littlebrook, and Community Park Back To School Night
-
Johnson Park, Littlebrook, and Community Park
Fri, Sep 13
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Personnel Cmte Mtg (CLOSED)
-
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Guidance Night
-
PAC
Thu, Sep 19
JW Back To School Night
-
Fri, Sep 20
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
VR
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Valley Road
CP Back To School Picnic
-
CP Playground
Welcome Picnic
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Finance Committee
-
VR
Tue, Sep 24
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Back to School Night
-
PHS Back To School Night
-
Fri, Sep 27
PTO "Coffee With The Principal"
-
CP APR
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Tue, Oct 1
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Wed, Oct 2
PTO meeting
-
PAC
Guidance Night
-
PAC
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6