Branding

Utility Container

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
PTOC Meeting
-
Fri, May 6
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Closed Session
-
Virtual
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Fri, May 13
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Tue, May 17
Parent Workshop: Dr. Gal Shoval: Understanding Brain Development & Mental Health
-
Princeton Middle School Auditorium
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Personnel Committee Meeting
-
PTOC Luncheon
-
Valley Road Outside
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector

 

View All Calendars