Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Wed, Jan 29
Special Ed PTO Meeting @ JW
-
JW Learning Commons
Thu, Jan 30
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Valley Road
CP Band Concert
-
CP APR
Winter Drama
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Fri, Jan 31
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Valley Road
Art Show
-
Numina Gallery/room 172
Winter Drama
-
PHS Black Box Theater
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
PTO meeting
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Kindergarten Registration
-
PPS Administrative Building, 25 Valley Road
Guidance Night
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Thu, Feb 6
PTOC Meeting
-
Valley Road
Kindergarten Registration
-
PPS Administrative Building, 25 Valley Road
Fri, Feb 7
Kindergarten Registration
-
PPS Administrative Offices, 25 Valley Road
Movie Screening, "True Justice"
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
"Are You Smarter Than a Fifth Grader"
-
JWMS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 18
Facilities Committee (Public)
-
VR
Facilities Committee (CLOSED)
-
VR
Finance Committee
-
VR
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Personnel Committee Meeting (CLOSED)
-
Valley Road
Fri, Feb 21
Bagels With The Board @ JW
-
John Witherspoon MS
PTO Meeting
-
CP APR
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Valley Road
District Art Show
-
Numina Gallery
Black History Month Celebration
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 22
Snowdate: BHM Celebration
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Closed Session
-
Valley Road
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Demographics Discussion
-
Valley Road
SpEd PTO "Financial Planning for Loved Ones w/ Special Needs
-
JW Learning Commons
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • John Witherspoon
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars