Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
PHS 9th Grade Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Middle School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector