Branding

Utility Container

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Operations Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
Policy Committee Meeting
Virtual
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Equity Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Closed Session
25 Valley Rd.
Board Meeting
25 Valley Rd.
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
BOE Special Closed Session Meeting
-
25 Valley Rd.
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector

 

View All Calendars