Branding

Utility Container

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Facilities Committee - Virtual
-
Virtual
Closed Session
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
PTOC Meeting (Virtual)
-
Information about the meeting can be found at: > Www.PrincetonPTOC.weebly.com
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Valley Road
Tue, Sep 15
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public)- Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Valley Road
Fri, Sep 18
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
PHS Back To School Night
-
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars