Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 1
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
PTOC Meeting
-
Valley Road
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
VR
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Closed Session CANCELLED
-
VR
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Wed, Oct 16
SpEd Candidates Night/Location TBD
-
TBD
Thu, Oct 17
Bagels With The Board
Littlebrook
Fri, Oct 18
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
VR
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Finance Committee
-
VR
Tue, Oct 29
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars