Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

District Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Closed Session
-
VR
Board Meeting
VR
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
VR
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Personnel Cmte Mtg (CLOSED)
-
Finance Committee
-
VR
Student Achievement Meeting/Equity Cmte Meeting
-
Valley Road
Tue, Dec 17
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Bagels With The Board
-
Community Park
Bagels With The Board
-
Community Park
Bagels With The Board
-
Community Park
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars