Branding

Utility Container

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, May 5
Asian-American Parent Meeting (AAPI)
-
Virtual
Thu, May 6
PTOC Meeting (Virtual)
-
Information about the meeting can be found at: > Www.PrincetonPTOC.weebly.com
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, May 11
Special Ed PTO Meeting
-
Virtual
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Equity Committee - Closed Session
-
Virtual
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Wed, May 19
Operations Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Policy Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Virtual
Sat, May 22
SpecEd Saturday Morning Coffee Talk
-
Virtual
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Virtual
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars