Branding

Utility Container

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Closed Session
-
Virtual
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Policy Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Operations Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Virtual
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Virtual
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Closed Session (Virtual)
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Virtual
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars