Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

District Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Bagels with the Board
-
Community Park School
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Board Reorganization Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
PTOC Meeting
-
Valley Road
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Preschool Parent Information Session
-
Valley Road
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Valley Road
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Preschool Parent Information Session
-
Valley Road
Wed, Jan 22
DLI Parent Information Session @ CP
-
Community Park
Thu, Jan 23
DLI Parent Information Session @ CP
-
Community Park
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Community Forum Planning Session @ PHS
-
Princeton High School Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Wed, Jan 29
Special Ed PTO Meeting @ JW
-
JW Learning Commons
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Valley Road
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars