Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Tue, Jun 4
Closed Session
-
VR
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Bagels With The Board
-
Valley Road/Bd Rm B
Fri, Jun 7
Student Achievement Cmte Mtg
-
Valley Rd, Princeton, NJ 08540, United States
Student Achievement Cmte (Closed)
-
VR
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Personnel Cmte Mtg (CLOSED)
-
Finance Committee
-
VR
Equity Committee Meeting
-
VR
Tue, Jun 11
Closed Session
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Special Board Meeting
-
VR
Fri, Jun 28
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars