Branding

Utility Container

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Board Organization Meeting
-
Virtual
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Personnel Cmte Mtg
-
PTOC Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Student Achievement Cmte Mtg
-
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 13
Operations Cmte Mtg (Closed)
-
Long Range Planning Cmte Mtg
-
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
BOE Closed Session
-
Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Board Retreat
-
Board Retreat
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Policy Cmte Mtg
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Operations Cmte Mtg
-
Thu, Feb 3
PTOC Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 4
Policy Cmte Mtg
-
Sat, Feb 5
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • District Schedule

 

 

 
Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars