All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 31
Closed Session - Virtual
-
Valley Road
Board Meeting (Public) - Virtual
-
Valley Road
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
PTOC Meeting (Virtual) @ https://zoom.us/j/9185569462
-
https://zoom.us/j/9185569462
Fri, Apr 3
Mon, Apr 13
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Equity Committee Meeting (ZOOM)
-
Valley Road
Tue, Apr 14
Board Meeting Closed Session - Virtual
-
Virtual
Tentative Closed Session
-
Valley Road
Tentative Board Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Valley Road
Fri, Apr 17
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Valley Road
Movie Night & P.T.O. Meeting
-
JP
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Equity/SAC Committees Meeting
-
CP Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Personnel Committee Meeting (Reappt/Tenure)
-
Valley Road
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 28
Closed Session
-
Valley Road
Budget Hearing/Board Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Valley Road
Student Achievement Meeting (Closed)
-
Valley Road
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • John Witherspoon
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars