Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 9
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Valley Road
Thu, Nov 12
Picture Day
PUMS Innovation Lab
Personnel Committee Meeting (Virtual)
-
Virtual
PTOC Meeting (Virtual)
-
Information about the meeting can be found at: > Www.PrincetonPTOC.weebly.com
Fri, Nov 13
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
Virtual
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 17
Closed Session
-
Virtual
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Virtual
Fri, Nov 20
Policy Committee
-
Virtual
PHS Virtual Fall Play
-
Virtual
Sat, Nov 21
PHS Virtual Fall Play
-
Virtual
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Facilities Committee (Closed)
-
Virtual
Personnel Committee Meeting (Virtual) CLOSED
-
Virtual
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
PHS Fall Band Conert
-
YouTube
Fri, Nov 27
Palmer Square Virtual Tree Lighting
-
www.palmersquare.com
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
PUMS PTO Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Thu, Dec 3
PTOC Meeting (Virtual)
-
Information about the meeting can be found at: > Www.PrincetonPTOC.weebly.com
Sun, Dec 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Unified
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars