Branding

Utility Container

All Princeton Public Schools Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Operations Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
Student Achievement Meeting
-
Virtual
Thu, Jan 12
Personnel Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 13
Policy Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Long Term Planning Committee Meeting
-
Virtual
PHS Program of Studies
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Program of Studies Night @PHS
-
Princeton High School PAC
Fri, Jan 20
PHS Studio III/IV Art Show
-
Numina Gallery and Rm. 172/82
PHS Big Band Dance
-
PHS Cafeteria
Tue, Jan 24
Closed Session (In Person)
-
Valley Road
Board Meeting (In Person)
-
Valley Road
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
PHS Program of Studies (snow date)
-
PHS Performing Arts Center
Fri, Jan 27
CP Band Concert
-
CP APR
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Student Achievement Cmte Meeting
-
Virtual
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meeting Schedule
  • Community Park
  • District Schedule
  • Johnson Park
  • Littlebrook
  • Princeton High School
  • Princeton Middle School
  • Riverside

 

 

Calendar Selector