Community Park Calendars

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Special Ed PTO Meeting @ JW
-
JW Learning Commons
Thu, Jan 30
CP Band Concert
-
CP APR
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Kindergarten Registration
-
PPS Administrative Building, 25 Valley Road
Thu, Feb 6
PTOC Meeting
-
Valley Road
Kindergarten Registration
-
PPS Administrative Building, 25 Valley Road
Fri, Feb 7
Kindergarten Registration
-
PPS Administrative Offices, 25 Valley Road
"Are You Smarter Than a Fifth Grader"
-
JWMS Auditorium
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Bagels With The Board @ JW
-
John Witherspoon MS
PTO Meeting
-
CP APR
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Demographics Discussion
-
Valley Road
SpEd PTO "Financial Planning for Loved Ones w/ Special Needs
-
JW Learning Commons
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Park
  • District Schedule

 

 

Calendar Selector
  • Calendars

 

View All Calendars

Logo - Community Park Logo Final