Branding

Utility Container

Search Trigger

Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
VR
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Closed Session CANCELLED
-
VR
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Bagels With The Board
Littlebrook
Fri, Oct 18
Policy Committee
-
VR
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Personnel Cmte Mtg (CLOSED)
-
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Student Achievement Meeting (Public)
-
VR
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Facilities Committee
-
VR
Finance Committee
-
VR
Tue, Oct 29
Closed Session
-
Board Meeting (Public)
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

 

 

 

View All Calendars