Parent Teacher Organizations (PTO)

Princeton Public Schools has a robust Parent Teacher Organization that generously supports our students and schools. If you'd like to get involved with your school's PTO, please reach out to your school's PTO representative, listed below. 

PTO Council


President: Sue Bowen
Vice Presidents: Beth Behrend, Milena DeLuca, Susan Kanter,
Secretary: Christina Walden

School Representatives

Community Park Elementary SchoolKrissi Farrimond, Scott Ross
Johnson Park Elementary School: Lisa Jacknow, Maria Maurer
Littlebrook Elementary School: Carrie Elwood, Christina Krol
Riverside Elementary School: Charlotte Glen, Melodie Schweitzer
John Witherspoon Middle School: Jackie McDougall
Princeton High School: Susan Kanter, Shazia Manekia
Special Education: Lindsay Kruse, Joan Spindel
Cranbury: Jill Frost, Kerry Kandel, Janet Wheeler
PEF: Shazia Manekia
School Board Liaisons: Betsy Baglio, Dafna Kendal, Patrick Sullivan

PTO Websites

Community Park Elementary School

Johnson Park Elementary School

Littlebrook Elementary School

Riverside Elementary School

John Witherspoon Middle School

Princeton High School